handwriting

Although topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on handwriting and typing at school can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is irrespective of the numerous arguments that exits in either sides, good handwriting has several beneficial points for young generations and nations as per the following illustration.

First and foremost, there are numerous reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with, the handwriting can increase the interpersonal skills, and cognitive skills of young people. Additionally, when the Oxford University made a survey about handwriting benefits in 2006, it was observed that more than half of scientists had this skill during their school days. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion show that the governments should launch awareness campaigns to boost their nation's knowledge about handwriting.

Secondly, another pivotal aspect of my argument is that handwriting might share in increasing the imagination of students. Moreover, as soon as World Education Organization conduct a study in 2010 about handwriting constructive effect on students, it was found that the students who have this talent probably join one of the top-tier institutions. Consequently, it exemplifies that the educationalists have to conduct extra-curricular activities to raise adolescents' awareness about handwriting.