Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the host countries. How far do you agree with this statement? Use your own examples to support.

Recently, the phenomenon of "hosting sport events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the host countries" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that sport events might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the benefit of hosting sport events can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, hosting sport events can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that more income and prospering businesses are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the benefits of sport events for host countries. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both earnings of sport teams and participating in the Olympics distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, the benefits of hosting sport events might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of economic depression. Moreover, fundamental aspects of responsibilities of host countries can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of infrastructures can pertain to the absence of federal budgets. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the World Cup were correlated positively with the power of athletes, the local authorities would ultimately address constructing stadiums. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of promoting the sport tourism.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of hosting sport events for the host countries far outweigh its downsides.