How widely of you think the problem spread that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage. What problems will it casue?

In today's era, it is certainly true that most people spend too much time on work rather their personal life. While overtime work leads to distress and adverse effects whether some people think that spend more time on work give self-satisfaction and professional growth. These essays will explain why spend too much time on work having grim effects. The following paragraphs will explain both, the merit and disadvantages of the stance taken with pertinent aspects and examples.

To begin with, there are myriad of reason which proponents cite for adverse effect of spending to much time on work. One of the most preponderant reason is that one cannot give sufficient time to their family and Friends that leads to anxiety and Coarse behaviour. To exemplify, according to research international health organisation, 40% increase in cases of depression and suicide due to succumb pressure compared to those who maintain the work life balance. Therefore, it is apparent that short term gain creates the individual deteriorating instability in life.

In contrary, there is another stratum of society who believes that spending to much time on work will help in professional and economic growth. Furthermore, in contemporary times, they can fulfil all the dreams like to buy expensive cars, watch and big house so he feels ecstatic. To elaborate,

according to recent study by stanford university, Top position in corporates belong from who spend most of time on work compare to those who spend less time in work. Hence, not only too much time on work gives economic growth but also give colossal feelings.

In conclusion, spending to much time on work lead to distress and other physical ailments. In my opinion, the demerit over weigh the advantages to spend more time on work.