If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

The different subjects of climate change have become controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although it includes a pletora of topics, I stronngly believe that the greenhouse gases and the carbon dioxide emissions are the most significant issues among them.

There are several reasons why greenhouse gases are hazardous. First and foremost, the rise of these gases in recent years specifically in developed countries leads to a large number of difficulties. One of the most crucial ones is, these gases have increased the rate of tempreture of the earth, and leads to melt the polar ice. By melting ice, some changes have occured in the eco-system and affect the lives of animals and plants. It is crystal clear that if governments who are the most culprits of these issues by creating these kinds of gases do not use appropriate alternatives, this rising in the sea level will create some dangerous floods which can lead to some wrecks in coastlines.

Another fundamental and detrimental aspect of climate change that I would like to study and tackle its problems is, the topic of carbon dioxide emissions. This issue not only does it increase the air pollution but also have some catastrophic effects on Ozone Layer. Hence, by this occasion the sunlight will become quite hazardous. For instance, according to new research which was conducted by Tehran University, the countries which are located under the Ozone Layer hole have more skin diseases than others.

In conclusion, while the climate change includes loads of subjects, I prefer to study about these two topics and analysis their problems.