Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of a company. Do you agree or disagree?

Involving employees in making decisions in companies has become a controversial issue among public all around the world. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of people as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents' view. I am inclined to entirely believe that this action is beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why involving labours in the process of decision making is advantageous. First and foremost, not only does it enhance job satisfaction but also it leads to develop efficiency. For instance, employees feel a type of respection and tries to do their best. Furthermore, no sooner had they participated in the meeting or consultations which are designed by their employers to state their opinions, than they comprehended that they are crucial for the company and it motivates them to avoid any wasting.

On the one hand, there is no doubt it has some demerits as well. One of the most significant disadvantages of this decision is, the workers always want to diminish their working hours and it leads to reduce the profit. The less working, the less earning money. Moreover, another reason is, if everyone wants to express their opinions, it might increase the chaos. Hence, it creates some confrontations in companies and needs an appropriate management for tackling.

In conclusion, while the process of consulting from workers and utilizing their ideas in management decisions has some drawbacks, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh the demerits.