The importance of cars and airplane in modern life Give example

Nowadays, due to the advancement in the life style the mode of transport is also been upgrade. There are various means to commuting. Cars and airplanes play a crucial role in today’s modern life. This essay will discuss how important the cars and airplanes for us before forming a plausible conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons why important the cars. First of all, Cars is easy mode of transportation in the present era. He or She can easily go one place to another in a short time with the help of car. Moreover, in today’s era cars are available with the luxurious thing which helpful for comfort. Car is a private transport so it gives us privacy as well as comfort.

Apart from that, airplane is one of the best ways of transport now days. Travelling in airplane has numerous benefits such as travel to long distance in a short period as compared to other types of mode it saves time. Furthermore, in any emergency airplane is one of the best modes of transport. For example, patient can easily travel in a short time in other states for their medicine.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that cars and airplanes are the great innovations in modern world to make people travel longer distance within less effort and providing individual space to them.