importance of cashless society

The importance of cashless society is becoming a reality as well as more and more people are using credit cards for payment and less people use cash which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that are the credit card are very useful for every people and they can go outside have any need to carry many things. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

On the other side, elaborating my viewpoint there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that when they are going travel outside then I use credit card. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.