The importance of travel seems to be over rated. Brilliant scholars locked themselves at home. Travel is important for education. To what extent to you agree or disagree.

As we're living in 21st century and in todays modernized world it is easy to identifyin our society where number of people travelling across the globe for higher studies, business and leisure.Majority of them considered as student who move to different countries mainly for education purpose. this article will discuss the benefits and related concerns which are tied up with travelling.

To begin with it is extremely important to highlight that our generation is more demanding compare to the earlier ones, due to meet their high standard and stand along with in social circle they must aware about tourism which required travelling hence its increasing time to time now a days, however it known that the famous scholars are now restricted themselves till their homeland. study play the vital role in our life and vast range of society teenagers are flaying around the world to complete their high school or bachelor studies,where on other side we have majority of people they go abroad for business and to enjoy their free slot.

To end this article providing my views, i believe that travel is necessary for higher education if the homeland country doesn't offers such courses which are essential in future as the world is transforming towards digitalization where travelling abroad and to see different culture closely plays quite important role in our lives