International marketing and impact on cultures

In todays most advance digital world no of people aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Nowadays, traveling for education has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “ whether traveling to abroad to continue study is a reasonable decision or not?”. it is a widely held view that move to overseas in order to study is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that living and studying in the developed countries play a vital role in the world of cut-throat competition. To put into consideration, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that students will be able to get familiar with other culture, language and lifestyle as well expand their horizon. Secondly, it can be argued that they are provided with modern facilities, such as technological labs and subsequently well-educated students will find a rewarding job opportunity to increase their earning capacity. In addition to this information, a group of socialists, working at a prestigious university conducted that those who have immigrated to foreign countries to continue their studies are more prosperous in terms of job position, education and, living standard.

However, there is no doubt that traveling abroad in order to continue education provides people with various