With the increase of digital media available online, the role of the library has become obsolete. Universities should only procure digital materials rather than constantly textbooks. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this position and give your own point of view.

In this essay the importance of the digital media rather than constantly textbooks.I think in the modren era the digital media play very curicious role in life. Because students read book and take anybody help online it is very good source of any students.But some are advantages and some disadvantages of digital media. BEcause when students work on laptops or computers which is effect on their eyes. Library are also very advantages because with the help of library students also learn more they cannot effect on their eyes. In every university have their own library. In the library every subject of the book is available. When students have any problem based on their study they go to the library. One teacher are also available in library. Now the days library are available in every city. But some advantages of digital media. In digital media so many apps are available based on study. Students cannot go anywhere they can prepare any problem based on study solve at the home. Some students cannot go to the library because library was too far from their house. With the help of digital method they learn easily at their home. In the library some books are not available but in the digital method every solution is available. Because every student use internet. I think both methods are baneificial