AS travel can only benefits the richest people in the world ordinary people can get no advantage with development of air travel. Do you agree or disagree

The importance of travel can only benefits the richest people in the world ordinary people can get no advantage with development of air travel. Which was always debatable has now becomes more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some time very peoples to need airplane because some time needs a people very urgent work. When rich people booking the plane another pivotal aspect of this argument is that some poor people when urgent work not booking the airplane ticket .needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that people need to airplane in any urgent works besides but some people not should this work hence it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of travel can only advantage are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.