internet will soon replace books .do you agree or disagree?

Modern man has raised from bullock cart era to the computer age at a breakneck speed, with accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. Likewise, internet has become necessary thing for human, so that internet will soon replace books. I disagree with this statement.

To begin with, human will learn many things from internet, which will decrease the need of books, which causes they will not like to go to the educational institutions, due to which thay cannot achieve any thing from the teachers, because there are many well qualified and wll experienced tutors are available in the schools and colleges. Moreover, they can learn easily theoretical knowledge on the internet, but they will remain isolate from ethical values and practical knowledge.

Apart from this, When they will always learn on the internet, then they cannot make relations with other persons. Besides this, they rate of unemployment will be increased, like teachers will not get work in the schools and writers willl be also free from their work. Furthermore, over usage of anything effect on the human body, so that pupils will fully dependent on the internet, which will effect on their eyes and they will not participate in the outdoor activities, which will effect on the health.

In conclusion, it can be said that internet is beneficial for pupils, but books sre like sea, those have lots of knowledge. so that internet cannot take place of books.