Some people prefer to listen to music while studying, as music has a calming effect on the mind. Others prefer a pin drop silence in order to concentrate on the content they are studying and have an undivided attention while they do so.

Which option works better for you and why do you think the other option is not viable to ensure a successful study time?

Now in the era, study is the very important for every person because it is the good way to achieve success. Many students listen the music while studying because they says that music can feel fresh and calm to mind. But, some individuals says that peace environment is good for concentrate on the work because at a one time brain work better as compare to brain work, two things at one one time. I will shed light on both views in further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are numerous reason to study in pin drop silence environment. First, the person can concentrate properly on work which they doing because in peace environment no can disturb him. Moreover, main thing is that the all exam was also held in quiet environment so the students will practice in calm environment which is very helpful for exam.

On the other hand, to listen music while studying is not good because the mind was not work properly in both things. Further, while doing studying the brain gets distract for listen songs which is impact in examination time.

To conclude that, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But i think is that while doing studying do not listen the song or watch movies this is not good for brain. Do one work at one time.