learning a new language at aqn early age is beneficial for children or not?

The important effect of learning of new language, which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of learning of new language at an early age is helpful for children has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent years. it can be said that learn the other language is more positive for their future because through the languages person get more knowledge and improve their intelligence skills. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why children learn a other language but the most conspicuous one stems from that in early age is best period to learn somethings because this age group, all children easily learn and capture the someone, in addition to, knowledge of all language is necessary because all countries and state has different language. as an illustration, in early age group is effective age to learn new language skills because children ability more as conperision to adult. thus it is more positive for future of children.Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of learning a new language at best time period, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that some children are not capable to learn fast, furthermore, some language are not important for our life, so these types of language have adverse impact on children life.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of language is prominent, although and knowledge of all language is important for future but some language are necessary in our life.