introduce myself

Hello, nice to meet you, let me introduce myself. my name is nt, you can call me thi. I’m 19 years old. I’m from tien giang. I’m a student at ct university. My major is English studies.

I like learning English studies because:

+ I want to travel to many countries all over the world.

+ I don’t want to be despised.

+ I don’t want to be out of date in the era of globalization.

+ I want to earn a lot of money.

+ I want to work in foreign company.

+ I want to escape me poverty.

I’m THI- Talent, Humor and never Irresponsible. I like to attract to people’s attention with funny words “ I don’t get older, I level up”. Yes, but for work, study and social interaction I have a very serious attitude and always try to learn. I’m an easy going person that works well with everyone. I enjoy being around different types of people and I like to always challenge myself to improve at everything I do.

I enjoy reading books and newspaper. It makes me open my knowledge with information very useful. I often read books in the evening before I go to bed. I enjoy listening to music like UK US KPOP VPOP and I like watching cartoons like conan, Naruto, fairy tail, and so on. It makes me laugh and relax very much.

Now, I’m studying hard in university. I hope within this year, my English will improve more, I will conquer English B1 and B2. I’m trying to day by day.

It’s time to say goodbye.