The only effective way to deal with unemployment is to introduce rapid urbanaization. How far do you agree.

Nowadays unemployment is quite popular in todays world. Some people think urbanaization would change its faith. Though in this essay I would discuss urbanaization is not the effective way to tackle unemployment.

Ofcourse, there are many reasons that people support rapid urbanaization. Firsty, urbanaization opens lot of opportunities for public sector. Lot of corprates would come to the party and huge job openings will be available. Due to large amount of industrialization, better housing, good hospitals and education will be devoloped in those areas. This improves the lifestyle of diiferent people.

Eventhough, we have merits in urbanaization there are more demerits. The population in the urban areas were higher than the rural areas, this causes uneven population distribution. Due to rapid urbanaization huge amount of traffic will gets increased, also the air gets unbreathable this causes lunges problem. For example, Chennai is one of the most populated city, the people tend to move to the cities and the rural areas been untouched. This also puts lots of pressure in resoures, housing and education. Huge level of crimes will get increased. Large amount of population increases great competition on jobs.

To conclude, rapid urbanaization is not the proper solution to deal with unemployment, otherwise we would come across with lot of difficuties. Therefore spreading education is one of the best way to increase the better life style for poor.