It is argued that getting married before Finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is an essential part of our life. In recent times, people get married, once the financial stability is achieved in their life. These days, there is an ongoing debate whether is it a good option to get married before finishing the school or not. In this essay, I strongly agree with the said notion, as discussed below with relevant examples and ideas.

In this modern era, everyone wants the best job, according to their education to have a stable life. The education, which can be completed in a better way before marriage, is the primary need to get the job. Moreover, it is truth that getting work means money in your pocket. For instance, according to study done in University of Texas, higher the degree qualified by a person higher the chances of employment and higher will be the income. Therefore, people who take the marriage as their main target, instead of completing their professional degree are more likely to face difficulties in searching job which will have adverse effect on their living.

Similarly, there is a time of achieving the goals in life. Usually, we cannot say a person should get married in the time period of life which is actually beneficial and should be allocated for education. For example, a survey done in early 21st century revealed that the number of people who get married early did not attain their doctoral degree. Hence, it is significant that young people should concentrate on their education before engaging themselves in married life.

To recapitulate marriage before completing the education or getting financial stability is not a good option. The essay discussed the deleterious and detrimental effects of getting married before education and respectable job.