It is argued that getting married before Finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject notion. The substantial influence of this trend has speaker the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that, the first fact of not go to job after finish school they are not mature, and not get job , Which plays crucial role their personal life. Needless to say all these merits stand in a bad stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that not good thinking before married finishing school. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

To conclusion according to the arguments above one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of getting married before finishing school are indeed too dire to ignore.