It is a foolish idea to get married before finishing the study and settling down. To what extent do you agree to disagree?

one of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is colossal upsurge getting married before finishing the study and setting down all over the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are myriad of consequences associated with this soaring concern. Unlike everyday problems, which can dealt with easily use of credit card in the cashless society, which is extremely prellous can leads to an arrey of such issue as online fraud and miss use of card by thieft. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments, it is not only people but also a society which can suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective one are in fact not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies, government authorites can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organizations and local authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. only when convergent efforts from all sector are ensured, can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with 'TopicE' is one of the most prevalent problems that faces almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.