It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

recently, incompatibility between traditional culture and technology has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "will traditional culture be lost as technology develops?". Whereas it is a widely held view that technology is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the information technology standpoint, recent innovations are bound up inextricably with developed technology, which indicates they lead to both scientific research and innovative approach. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between cultural values and social norms as well as an exponential increase in knowledge. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of modern communication is correlated positively with not only new lifestyle but also economic growth.

Within the realm of socioeconomic, without the slightest doubt, heritage values attribute to oral history, in that it would come down to developed country, country's progress, and tourism sector. A salient example of such attribution is travelling, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take economy down turn for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint undeveloped community problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to parents, festivals, and even art. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of educational system and mass media.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the cultural conservation must be taken to consideration. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.