It is said that for some developed countries, tourism may cause some disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Recently, the fenomenon of tourism's disadvantages for some developed countries and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that tourism industery is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that tourism industry can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From my standpoint, tourism industry can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that tourist, as well as, dynamic economy, are intextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the potential financial advantages of the tourism industry.

Within the realmof culture, peresenting servises to tourists by people and communication with them might change and enhance their cultural level. Moreover, fundemetial aspects of this changing relate to this reality that the benefits of this encountering pertain to keep the native traditions by people. as a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the collapse of traditions is corelated negatively with lack of awareness.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of developing the tourism industry is far outweigh its drawbacks.