more information available online so library books are useless. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of replacing online information with library books and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that using internet information is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that leaving library books away can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with this viewpoint. At first, many of library books are ancient and valuable. However, the knowledge of these books related to the past. Some of the scientific library books collected of past experiences and old. For example, the past knowledge of many sciences such as computer and medicine become useless after a period of time.

In addition, In the books, we can find reputed knowledge and reach to resources of the book. But, searching in a library to find a book is time-consuming. Today, we need to get information in lower time. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MNY University researchers in 2014 has shown that a significant number of experts and specialists in different arts search their necessary information on the internet because it is faster to search in a book.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the importance of old library books, the benefits of online information are far outweighed their drawbacks.