Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of experimental learning and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning quality is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that observational learning could be a plus, and I will analyze that by providing some academic evidence before the conclusion.

From an academic standpoint, formal education can offer society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that learner's performance and intellectual development are extremely bound up. According to a scientific survey conducted by Sydney National Academy, academic qualification could help youngsters to find a better job opportunity. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both theoretical knowledge and academic references apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, informal learning might improve the consequences of the learning process. Moreover, some opponents of academic learning support their idea through some valid logic based on experimental examples and figures. According to academic research provided by a prestigious institute, collaborative learning and practical courses could be beneficiary for both students and society. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of trying new teaching methods based on experimental studies. Not to mention that group learning based on practical courses have been among some leading universities.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some authorities tend to believe that formal education should be the only teaching procedure in academic curriculums, I strongly support the idea of experimental learning method.