Large shopping malls are replacing small shops .

The importance of small shops which was always debatable has now become more controversial with the many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that small shops are very helpful for poor people because sometimes they are not able to buy things from the large shopping malls. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that mostly poor people are not interested to buy things from the large shopping malls. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that some people are working and they do not have enough time so they can buy things from their nearest shop. Besides, small shops are easily accessible to the local customer because individual can avail the benefits of the daily needs within a walking distance from their resistance.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of small shops are indeed too great to ignore.