Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? (Discuss with appropriate examples.)

Recently, replacement of small shops by large shopping malls has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the Pros and Cons of it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, shopping methods are bound up inextricably with business partners, which indicates they lead to both online shopping and shopping centers. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between currency exchange and large production as well as an exponential increase in substantial benefit. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of national trade is correlated positively with not only costumers but also affordability.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, shopping malls attribute to urbanization, in that it would come down to rural, city, and remote region. A salient example of such attribution is long distance, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take residential citizen for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint civilization problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to inexpensive goods, mass production, and even packaging. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of internet and globalization.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that expansion of large shopping malls is the high importance in modern cities. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.