Some universities deduct marks from students' works if given in late, what are your views and what action will you recommend to take?

Recently, mark deduction in regards to be late has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should universities deduct students' mark, if they are late?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, overall scores are bound up inextricably with examination booklet, which indicates they lead to both oral exam and written assignment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between academic study and course syllabus as well as an exponential increase in student performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of academic output is correlated positively with not only mental ability but also teaching method.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, grade decreasing attribute to student task, in that it would come down to stress, anxiety, and depression. A salient example of such attribution is motivated student, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take agile mind for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint incorrect assessment problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to traffic, distance, and even rural residence. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of offering better policy and less severe punishment.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that precise recommendation must be taken into consideration to face with this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.