Large shopping malls are replacing with small shops. What is your opinion on this? Do you this is good or bad change?

The effect of shopping mall replacement, which is always debatable, has become more controversial. In recent years, the substantial influence of shopping malls replacement has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend. Intriguingly, while some people have positive opinions, others have negative views. It can be agreed that large shopping malls play crucial role in people’s life. It has certain drawbacks. This essay will elaborate the both sides good or bad change and lead to plausible conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons to prove that large shopping malls are the better option, but the most important one is rooted in the fact that people can save their time and shop everything under one roof. For example, entertainment and small playground are there for children as well. In addition, people do not need to bargain while shopping because the prices are fixed of all the items. A recent research in this area reveals that the people who live in metro cities prefer to do go in large shopping malls because of all the conveniences. Thus, large shopping malls have advantages.

Nevertheless, some people hold an opposing view and tend to believe that large shopping malls hit the small shops entrepreneur, but the most alarming one stem from the fact that less people or middle class people make choice to shop on small shops because they may not afford the costly clothes and so on. A recent research found that large shopping malls stop the income of small business people. Therefore, small shops are also important.

By and large, from what has been discussed, it can be stated that large shopping malls not only have advantages, it is set of trade off of between both .Hence, and one should weigh out both sides before coming to conclusion.