University experience is more important than university’s degree. Some people argue that university life in job market? Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of university experience, which is always debatable, has become controversial. In recent years, the real influence of university experience has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend. Intriguingly, while some people have positive opinions, others have negative views. it can be agreed that university experience plays the crucial role to get university degrees. it has certain drawbacks. this essay will elaborate both sides of the argument and lead to plausible conclusion.

At the outset, there are many reasons to prove that university experience is necessary but the most important one is rooted the fact the student who study at university, they have more exposure to learn various culture of people who can be beneficial for their future business context. Moreover, universities have big labs as compared to college, then student can get chance to do experiments according to their field of study. A recent research in area reveals that World Education Association found that university experience people are higher wages than the other people. therefore, experience is an essential.

Nevertheless, some people hold an opposing view and tend to believe that university degree is more significant due to many reason but the most alarming one stems from the fact that people can not consider the bright future without the university degree because there are most of the jobs which are degree based. according to recent research in this area reveals that thirty student out of hundreds do not get the job because they do not have the degrees. Hence, the university degree is important.

By and large, from what have discussed above, it can be stated that it is set of trade-off between both sides of the argument , therefore, one should way out both sides before coming to conclusion.