Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

Main requirement of implementation of Law is to make sure that society and it's sanity remains in peace. Law is to make people aware of social responsibility. Making mistake is human nature as we learn from mistakes, but we should not punish someone in the name of LAW to such an extent that a person can never return back.

LAW is same for all adult those are above the age of 18 but it is not harsh for below 18 year old individual, this means system itself want to give a second chance to an individual, but what if people take it for granted and commit bigger crime to challenge the system. It is then imperative to make sure that person must go to proper training of habitat where they understand the need of society and good neighborhood. That is called as Jail, as per a journal in Harvard university it has been said that many Prisioners realise about their mistakes of adulthood when they live in a prison, they are given bail and even released because of good behaviour.

Definitely Law changes people for good cause, but we always have a black sheep in all herd, for them definitely we have strict rules.

Study said that LAW is made for the people to be safe and kind, it not only educate them to love their society rather also help them to respect the community and neighborhood.