Life experience is a better teacher than school or foreign education. Give an example and support opinion.

School and foreign education are a better way of education than any other.

Foreign education is better than life experience. Studying abroad we are going to learn new culture. We may also learn new method of study. For instance, Japan has a very efficient method of studying math. And it is very different from Americas or even European countries. They solve math problems faster than a calculator. Therefore, they are able to solve not just math problems but also, they such skills for other disciplines as well.

Moreover, we are going to learn the base of what we need at school. We need to have somebody to explain the basis of all materials to us because we have to know where all that stuff come from. For example, I had a math teacher who knew a lot not just math but science at all. He took original works from scientists from the past like Isaac Newton among others and translated them all and conveyed to us. Thus, I am good at that.

However, life experience is somehow as good as school just for children whom are already born with some skills. Through parents they learn how to develop that and they use them in the future.

Finally, through school and foreign education, children get more knowledge than it would in life experience.