Life experience is a better teacher than school or foreign education. Give an example and support opinion.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a construction dialogue on the precedence of life experience for people can lead to though-provoking discussions. Irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, my opinion is that foreign and international education is essential for students; however, life experience is better and more valuable for people.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, life experience plays a significant role in people future, and it gives people more chances to decide wisely in several situations. it is also important to note that when a person faces a problem for second time in his working field, he acts more wisely due to his previous experience in the similar solution. Therefore, the aforementioned argument shows that not only education can support in several instances.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that schools and universities educate only students the theoretical aspects, and they do not have the proper timing to prepare students for the actual life problems. First and foremost, because of the numerous problems and situations that people get interact with during their life, they build up their practical knowledge which was not acquired during their education. This exemplifies that life situations and its problems allow a good opportunity for people to acquire advanced skills.

To sum up, there is evidence to support the argument I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that we cannot deny the importance of the foreign education, but the life experience is way better for people to face the actual ups and downs in their life.