Education is important as it teach ethics and life value as it teaches us practical things for future employment. What is your opinion?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue, on the importance of education for further employment, can lead to though-provoking discussions. Irrespective to the numerous arguments that exit on either side, my opinion is that education is essential for people further career.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, current market is very competitive, and companies set certain qualifications for their applicants. It is important to note that when the person is well-educated and graduated from a reputable university, it increases his hiring probabilities .Therefore, the aforementioned argument shows that education plays a significant role in employment process.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that the prestigious universities help their students for future employment, and they organize special job forums which involve multinational companies. First and foremost, students are being introduced during those forums, thus, getting good jobs are mostly secured for students after their graduation. This exemplifies at the fact that practical participation by students is noticed by several organization.

To sum up, there is a strong evidence to support the notions I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that without good education, future job opportunities might be affected.