Many companies involve employees in decision-making policy; some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What are the advantages or disadvantages associated with this?

Organizations are designed and run by the group of people. Top management and the employees club together to make a successful and profitable company. Companies successes are not serendipitous incidents. The contribution of management and its employees are very crucial in making the company prominent among others in the industry. Therefore, while making decisions and policies the top management should also consider the employees who are giving adroit and remarkable efforts.

The employees who are part of the running business and are playing active role in achieving company’s goals and objectives should be considered while make important decisions. The employees who are immense experienced can give more innovative ideas for bright future of the organization. In most of the business the employees are facing business clients and therefore they can make better decisions to improve business productivity. Employee empowerment will bless more innovate ideas to grow and improve business cycle.

In contrary, few people are not convinced with the employee empowerment because the plausibility of an employee will be difficult. They believe that if decision and policies right will be given to employees then they may misuse and may take decisions for their personal favor. It will deteriorate company goals and objectives and may diminish the business growth and profits.

In conclusion, the employee empowerment will appreciate and accelerate the business productivity if decisions are made in right directions but in contrast if it goes in wrong way then the organizations future will be in danger.