Many companies involve employees in decision-making policy; some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. To what extent do you agree or disagree, what are the advantages or disadvantages associated with this.

Recently, the impact of employees' participation in decision making plans has sparked an ongoing controversy. While some people believe it leads to positive results, others maintain that it is not to the benefit of the company. This essay will discuss why employees can exert a positive influence when being involved in decision making policy.

To begin with, when employees are involved in making decisions, they gain a professional and personal stake in the organization and its overall success. This commitment leads to increased productivity, job satisfaction, and loyalty as employees are actively engaging in various aspects of the company, their opinions are voiced, and the gap between managers and employees is lowered. These, in turn, will result in higher company's output.

On the other hand, using employees in the decision-making process, rather than outsourcing, saves money, time, and offers the company long-term reliable assistance from those who know the corporation well. Hiring an outside consulting firm is expensive and can take up valuable resources in fees and the time spent updating outside consultants in various aspects of the company. However, employees are already aware of these processes, offer insightful knowledge of the company needs, and understand the policies of the company overall.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that actively engaging employees in the decision-making process boosts company's success due to increasing company's production and saving consultation budget.