Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of company. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, employee’s engagement in decision making has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question,” what are the positive and negative consequences?” Whereas it is a widely held view that employee’s suggestion is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the managerial standpoint, consultation in decision-making is bound up inextricably with company policies, which indicates they lead to both career progression and total output. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between enhanced productivity and employee productivity as well as an exponential increase in overall productivity. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the teamwork is correlated positively with not only irreversible changes but also adverse outcomes.

Within the realm of behavioral science, without the slightest doubt, efficient management systems attribute to alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down to managerial interventions, business engagement, and smart decision. A salient example of such attribution is non-governmental organizations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take personal attitude for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint motivation problems. Likewise, hardly had they confine their attention to team spirit, challenging job, and even white job. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal rule of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I highly agree that decision-making process and synergy are of high importance. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.