Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh this disadvantages?

Lots of museums charge fees while others do not. In my opinion, it is important to everyone access to relics and arts then generating money. Therefore, I think that the benefits of charging people fees do not outweigh the backdrowns. The governments should supply free cost in any events related culture and custom.

On the other hand, there are someone who argue that museums might unsustainable without charge fees. There are some reasons for this ideas. Firstly, some people works in the museums who cannot earn money from tickets sales if the museums are free for everybody. Besides, people can get more knowledge and experience when go there, rather than none at all. They pay money and they have more knowledge about culture of the country. So, I think that the governments supply the money for these places and encounrage people going there to development both knowledge and experience aspect.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages for this charging fees. Firstly, this can restricted the high proportion of the population coming the museums, especially in less development countries. Many people in poorer countries just have enough for food and accommodation. In additions, childrens and students cannot visit the museums because they does not have enough money for tickets. It is really a huge hole for education in the country. Children and students have more curiously for the outside world. So, this can restricted for their research.

In conclusion, I think that the government should cover the cost for the museums as another places because culture and custom plays an important role than any things so that everyone in the world can get more opportunities to research in the real life.