Many people choose to emigrate to other countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in a foreign country? Discuss with your own experience.

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of the argument that emigration is important now. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement, concerned with the notion that "living rate in foreign country is increasing day by day" using the practical approach.

At the outset, there are several arguments in favor of my stance. The most significant one includes not only the betterment of society but also the growth of every individual on the planet. Thanks to the benefits offered, one can not only attain greater success and effectiveness but can also enhance productivity, efficiency, and quality of life with greater ease. Other factors impacted by the topic are income source, education facilities and exposure to the world.

Moreover, Individuals can excel in their skills and horizons by choosing emigration to foreign countries and can attain preservence, dedication and commitment only by relying on such a strong system of those countries. Vacation, tradition and knowledge can also be taken into account for emigration purpose. Due to this reason many people are in favor of the above assertion.

To conclude, from my perspective, the government of Australia is taking great steps in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of not living in foreign country. People are encouraged to adhere to the applicable laws and regulations related to emigration to bring prosperity, productivity and better development in the country.