Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

It's not easy to become an inspiration for others. Being an accomplished person is not an easy job, as it comes with lots of sacrifices, immense hard-work and commendable dedication towards the goals. Eventually, unwanted neighbourhood, difficult circumstances, inevitable situations and uncontrollable failures never impact the underlying belief of becoming successful. One example of such inspiring story is the journey of Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

As of now, Modi is the 13th most influential person in the world, currently on the agenda of winning all states of India with his governing party - BJP and considered as one of the most creative political representative throughout the world. But, his journey towards this glorious peak is daunting and laborious. Since, during his childhood days, he used to live in severe poverty conditions with detrimental surroundings. For survival, he used to help his father at tea shop, serving tea at railway station. But, with all this happening, he had this belief that this is just the beginning of better future that is about to come, never gave-up, never surrendered to the shortcomings of life.

Moreover, as his family belonged to the Other-Backward caste(OBC), he faced lots of discrimination and criticism when he decided to do something for his nation. After several struggles and failures, he was able to commence his political career with BJP by running elections, first at small towns and cities, then state - Gujarat - and then whole India. His background never affected him in any manner, but actually made him invincible to the tough circumstances and situations life might introduce in his journey towards being successful.

Hence, if one has such strong belief with formidable dedication and motivation to achieve goals at any cost, then bad neighbourhood just becomes another reason for being an accomplished person.