Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?.

In this contemporary world, being successful in life and accomplishment goals is depends on many factors. It is generally believed that people from particular region are more successful in specific field. This contentious topic has been profoundly debated on several forums. I feel if a person belongs to a region which has more successful people always help him to achieve his goals but it more depends on his own will power and hard work. I will reason my instance meticulously before inclining towards rational conclusion.

Throwing light on my view, I feel that individual's success merely depends on his hard work because hard work is only way to achieve any goal. Any person who work dedicated for his goals is able to achieve them with prolonged practice. Moreover, if he belongs to a region of successful people it just inspires him but to achieve those goals dedications play more important role. To illustrate, Abdul kalam is good example to showcase that a person can achieve anything even though he does not have any support from his backgrounds.

Juxtaposed my view, many people reckon that if a person belongs to a region there are more chances that he will be successful. A child who has plenty of local story of successful people is more motivated. Moreover, knowledge received from surrounding can help any individual to start more smoothly.

To reiterate, even though surrounding effect a person in positive way, it is his own continuous work toward goal which helps him in his accomplishments.