Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?.

It is a debatable statement that a person's achievement depends on where he or she is coming from. It sounds true but in reality success is not defined by the background of a person but it solely depends on his hard work and his perseverance to live his dream.

First, dreams comes true for the people who work hard. success does not differentiate people by regions or colors or anything. people think that a man born in educated society will always successful as he is able to go to good colleges, surrounded by intelligent people. it is true about their surrounding but does not necessarily important that the person is going to be one of the successful person. if one doesn't work for his goal, he won't be able to meet his goals.

Second is the persistence to chase one's aim despite failures. without failure there is no learning and without learning no one can accomplish his or her target. it is important that even after multiple unsuccessful results, one should persevere for one's goal. if a person gives up and halts his progress towards the success, he or she will never have opportunity to succeed even if he is a great king.

To conclude, success follows endurance and commitment but not any other factors.