Many universities deduct marks of students’ who submit late assignments. Please recommend and action to taken to solve this problem.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in universities are deducting marks on late submissions of assignments. There is widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns. However, i do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that late submissions can not only contribute to mental health but also lead to numerous other benefits. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers. Needless to say, all these recommendations and actions are in a good stead as far as their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that many universities are deducting marks on late submission of assignments also lead to bad habits and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follow such system can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence it is apparent why many are in favour of deducting marks on late submissions.

In a view of arguments and recommendations outlined above, one can conclude that deducting marks of students upon late submission in too great to ignore.