Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, and in what ways this can impact on their reputation.

When buying any goods, everyone looks for better prices or cheapest products. People always haggle for them. However, seeing it in an outlook, offers and discounts would be a great deal at first glance, but they would not be afterwards.

First of all, promotions play a crucial role in order to grab people's attention. In this astonishing world where people always look for better prices, companies fight among them to promote products with feasible prices. Most of time it is convoluted to find the ideal price for some commodities. Companies cannot establish either prices that go far-reaching or very low from the average market because if they do that, either ways they go bankrupcy.

Moreover, companies ought to rely on their experts to make the right choice. Surely it takes a long time research and it requires looking at the market tendency to insert the best offer in the right commodity. That is the reason why some cases many big companies break down. They do not realize of what they are doing is actually involving risks. They do not plan ahead, hence they close the doors.

Finally, strategies in making promotions may be good at times, but they can wound companies' reputation later on.