Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technologies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of the human's life expectancy are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that agreeing modern medical technologies can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, efficient medical technologies can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of responsible doctors, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of healthy life expectancy. Hence, beneficial ramifications of contemporary medicine are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, inefficient medical technologies can supply the community with negative impacts, which correlate to the reality that demerits of irresponsible governments are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described short life expectancy. Thus, predicted outcomes of unhealthy lifestyles are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of contemporary medical technologies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the human's life expectancy prove the significance of a responsible person, but also pinpoint possible implications.