Modern technology is now very common in most work places.

How do you think this has changed the way we work?

Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

These days, modern technology is used widely in most companies. Some people believe that using these modern technologies has many adavantages on our jobs, while others argue that depending on the modern technology in performing all our activities could have a negaitve impact on our lifestyle. This essay will discuss the how using the modern technology has changed our lives and how it affects on our lives negatively.

Using the modern technologies has changed our live in performing our jobs more faster than before. Nowadays, using computer has helped people in performing their jobs in less time. For example, before 30 years, the design of three stroy building was taking aroud 2 months, but nowadays, using the computer has enabled us finishing the design only within 2 hours. Therefore, using the modern technology has changed our work by performing the job in less time.

On the other hand, using the modern technology has some disadvantages. People have become more lazy in doing their jobs. For example, using computers has led people do not perform any simple mathematical calculations. Thus, it seems clear that using the modern technologies has negative impacts on people behaviours.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how using moden technologies has changes our lives through enabling us to perform our jobs faster, but also it makes people more lazy. In my opinion, using modern technology has helped people to achieve goals.