“More information available online so library books are useless.” Agree or disagree with statement?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in advancement in technology and development in internet has provided more information online rather than going to libraries. There is a wide spread worry this would only lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are a deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that unlike online information, libraries are having more authentic and reliable books. Not only can these books based on thorough research and authentic bibliography, but can also provide evidence of the authenticity of the facts written in them. For instance, reference from the library books are the only acceptable source in research. Needless to say, all these benefits stand library books in good stead as far as uselessness is concerned.

Another other pivotal aspect is that thanks to library, everyone can easily access to library to enhance their knowledge whether you are wealthy or not. Besides, it gives an opportunity to engage the reader. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of reading library books instead of collecting online information.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that benefits of library books are indeed too great to ignore.