"More information available online so library's

books are useless" or as e-books are available online

these days, the value of printed books has diminished.

Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of online information and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of library books can be highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to belive that the phenomenon of library recources can be a plus, and I will analize that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, availability of online information can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that using library recources, as well as online information, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered appliences of library materials. Thus, beneficial ramifications of traditional ways of storing information and its usefulness apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of availability of online information, accessing data online might increase the consequences of using information. Moreover, beneficial aspects of using sloud storage could relate to this reality that the demerits of paper stored information pertain libraries uselessness. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of online data sharing is correlated negatively with accessing libraries. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of online information availability.

To conclude, while there are some compelling arguments n both side, I profoundly belive that library books' benefits far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of online data prove the significance of usefullness of library books, but also pinpoint possible implications.