Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Nowadays the leitmotiv about advertising in schools as a source of schools' extra founding is ubiquitous. Two major claims have been put forward regarding to this matter, first, schools should use this opportunity to raise some found and second, these type of advertisment is base on treating children and should be banned. this essay is going to argue why advertisment in schools should be continued, but with some care about their content.

On the one hand, students are exposed to tons of advertisments as other citizens each and every day. Though, limiting advertisment in school environment alone will not be effective in preventing them from being treated by corporate sponsers. So banning advertisments in schools will not be a help.

On the other hand, schools can improve their sducation system by the extra found they raised from advertisment, which can have more benefits for students. but schools can recude the side effects of advertisment by controling their content and limiting them to helpful and helthy materials. For instance, schools can only let educational aid material to be advertised in their area.

this essay shed some light on the idea of placing advetisments in schools. In my point of view it fund rasing from advertisments in schools have more benefits both for schools and students, due the capabilty the advertisment money gives the schools.