Nowadays, the bickering has common trend amongst youngsters and married people. This has led polygamy and high divorce rates. Justify the response with your positive or negative views.

Over the past few years, bickering in society has augmented to a greater extent among youths and married people and this trend is likely to accentuate in the coming years considering the ground realities of the modern cosmopolitan world. This often makes the pathway to broken relationships and polygamy. While some people think that it affects people in a positive way, others maintain that it impacts mankind adversely and further exacerbates relationships. In my opinion, it negatively affects human beings and hinders their survival.

At the outset, there are a number of reasons why bickering often impacts the human beings negatively, but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that it adversely affects the children as they are deprived of the love and affection from their parents. As a tangible example, a research conducted by Yale University on broken family relationships has found 89% of divorced couples states heated arguments and lack of patience as the potent reason for separation

Another pivotal aspect of bickering is lack of time and discussion between the partners. Currently, everyone is busy with his or her life due to various factors like social, personal or official. However, it has been seen that the partners do not want to discuss the things which affect them in any manner. Moreover, less interaction between each other affects them tremendously. Substantially, it is affecting the lives of their children and other dependents as well who face yelling, fighting between their parents on daily basis.

In conclusion, it is evident that bickering has negative impacts on the relationship which not only affect the life of the youngsters but their dependents as well and it is expected that individuals take cognizance of these facts and act for the well being of the society.