Nowadays computer

The importance of nowadays computer is more an obstacle than a helping hand which was always debatable has now become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant on stems from the fact that computer is very helpful is all individuals. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that nowadays computer is very useful. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that computer provides quickly information to people. Besides, computer is very useful as people can use it any time and all business depend on computer and it dose not work properly some people some time people face difficulty to do work. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of individuals trust that nowadays computer is more and obstacle than a helping hand are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.