Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people.

In this contemporary world, some people opine that it’s better for students to leave home at young age for educational and career perspectives. Critics, however claim that living alone at such an early age is not the ultimate solution for higher education and job perspectives. However, pros and cons of this statement will be elucidated in the following paragraph.

I, personally believe that the benefits of proponent’s view triumph over its drawbacks. I, firmly believe that there are some defensible basis to support this statement. Firstly, it is an accepted fact that for the survival in today’s world for cut throat competition, this step is quiet beneficial for student to attain highest prestige amongst their peers. In addition, isolation from parents and guardians provide them an ability to challenge difficult situations.

Moreover, during their tenure they can be able to observe diversity of different cultures. However, another aspect of this statement also deserves some attention. To begin, students at this stage are not mature enough to avoid pitfall of bad company. But this statement does not hold fully water. In my opinion these are just rare exceptions rather that common facts.

All in all, the aforementioned provides plausible argument in favour of proponents view .Thus ideas that will give benefits would be cordially welcomed.